Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mindy :o)

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #202679

    From Millersport, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  859 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe that my whole family loved! It is really hard to find something that the kids will eat and not complain about. There were no leftovers!!! I have recently started looking for 5 star recipes on Recipezaar to help fix the dinnertime crisis and so far it has worked out very well! Thank you for the recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Moo Shu Chicken Wraps

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow what a wonderful recipe! It is very unusual when I can make a dinner that both my husband and kids will eat and not complain about! They have requested this again for dinner next week. Thank you for sharing this recipe as it was very yummy!"

    Reviewed Chinese Pot Stickers

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  126 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I have tried to make potstickers and my family loved this recipe! They were pretty easy to make since I didn't know what to expect! I followed the recipe exactly and it was wonderful. We will be having these again in the near future! Thank you for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Garlic Artichokes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!YUMMY, YUMMY,YUMMY!!! This is the first time my family and I have ever eaten artichokes. Everyone loved them even the kids! We had them 2 times last week and the kids requested them again tomorrow. Thanks for posting this easy recipe. It was very helpful and easy for me to use. I have always been afraid to cook artichokes because they looked..."

    Reviewed Easy Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to make gingerbread cookies this Christmas season because they are so cute and are such a big part of the Christmas season! However, the kids and I aren't really a big fan of the strong taste that gingerbread has to it and we don't like it when the cookies are crunchy. With that said, we decided to try this recipe. THIS RECIPE IS WONDERF..."

    Reviewed Caramelized Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  251 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never had squash before and I really liked it! It was excellent! It tasted like a buttery sweet potato! I will definately make this again...my family liked it alot!"

    Reviewed Meringue Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Abby C
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! Excellent and easy to make! I have been looking for this low calorie cookie my whole life! :o) The kids love 'em too! Next time I am gonna pipe the meringue to make them "fancy". I did use the food coloring idea. These were great! Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Banana bread! It was very moist and the kid's loved it! That, in itself, is a miracle! Thank you for sharing the great recipe! :o)"

    Reviewed Sprouts Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "I was kind of "leary" about this recipe. I tried it this afternoon for lunch and it was great! My little boy even ate one...so this seems to be kid friendly too! I used a low fat butter instead and it was still great"

    Reviewed Maple or Honey (pan) Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Diane G.
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMMMMMMMM...this is delicious and quick and easy to make!! I didn't have any trouble and it turned out like it was supposed too. My husband, who usually doesn't eat green beans liked this! Now, I will try it with the kids! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites