Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mindy220

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #446804

    From south san francisco, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Fish Market's Cheezy Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best ever! Thank you so much for posting this recipe, I had it years ago and lost it and have been searching for it ever since...it says you posted this in 2005...OMG what was I doing wrong that I never saw this! You made my day. Its super stinky when you cook it if its exactly like the spread you buy at the Fish Market (just beware ca..."

    Reviewed Quick Cube Steaks

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By NC Gal
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! My cube steaks came out soo tender!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  131 Reviews  |  By ElaineM
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Nice and easy. I used yellow cake mix & pecan pcs on top. Also next time I will use crushed pineapple. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Simmered Leeks

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our first time cooking & eating Leeks....We like them! This is a yummy & easy recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Poor Man's Lobster ( Mahi Mahi)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it!Good, easy, fast. It's a keeper."

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time I've made enchilada sauce from scratch. Much better then canned. We loved it!Its a keeper. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Quick Herbed Orange Roughy

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BeansnRice
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe it was yummy!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the hit of the party! I've already been requested to bring this to a baby shower & have passed the recipe on as well! I will make this again & again. Thanks for posting this sinfully great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites