Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MindyC

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #243289

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Steak with Blue Cheese Butter

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the umpteenth time a few days ago. I was out of parsley and basil so I just tossed in about a tablespoon of Italian seasoning. It was really good but next time I'll stick to the original. I love this recipe."

    Reviewed Low Carb Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Chill
    LinMarie says:

    "Not a bad recipe. I'd make it again with a few changes. However,I still haven't figured out how to take a picture using 2 lbs of beef stewing meat yet ;)"

    Reviewed Low Carb Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this recipe from the same place, and have been making if for several years. Even my high carb eating spouse likes this one."

    Reviewed Mexican Chili Cheese Dip (Tex-Mex)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pokey in San Antonio, TX
    LinMarie says:

    "In spite of using jalpeno chili and mexican velveeta, this recipe was still to mild for my taste. Next time I make it (and I will make it again) I will have diced onions and peppers and maybe salsa available for anyone who wants to spice it up a little. It also makes a good burrito filling."

    Reviewed Internal Detox for Glowing Skin

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know about glowing skin, but I have had a bad cold for the past week and this has been so soothing on my cough ravaged throat. Thanks for a recipe I will certainly use again. "

    Reviewed Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Steveo.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good in spite of the fact that my phyllo dough was completely uncooperative. "

    Reviewed Crock Pot Breakfast Apple Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By PollyB
    LinMarie says:

    "The edges of this recipe cemented themselves to my crockpot. I am still soaking and scrubbing to get it off. The flavor was too sweet and the texture was gummy. I like the idea of this recipe, however, and will try it again in a conventional oven with a little sweetener instead of honey."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Breakfast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LeahMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "The edges of this recipe cemented themselves to my crockpot. I am still soaking and scrubbing to get it off. The flavor was too sweet and the texture was gummy. I like the idea of this recipe, however, and will try it again in a conventional oven with a little sweetener instead of honey."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites