Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mini Chef Ty

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #369386

    Flag as Inappropriate

    90 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Berry Nice Honey Pecan Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good! I put lots of syrup on top of mine!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Spinach Salad W/Raspberry-Key Lime Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this salad. The sauce was so good!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Crust Pizza Snacks

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good. I don't even like pepperoni and I ate them cause I couldn't stop myself. I got them in my lunch box!"

    Reviewed Spooky Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this Shepherds Pie. I got to take some to school the next day. The ghost that peeked out of the container when I opened it was so funny. So yummy!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Sage Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Donna
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good! We had thick porkchops and they were not dry. I want to have them again!"

    Reviewed Roast Chicken Stuffed with Herbed Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good for dinner! My favorite part was the potatoes!"

    Reviewed Ghost Snack (Lunch Box Surprise)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "These were cute! I wish I had gotten more to share with my friends because they all wanted them."

    Reviewed Spider Pretzels (Halloween Lunch Box Surprise)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this as a snack in my lunch box and it was good! I liked the cheese the best and ate it with the pretzels. My mom rocks!"

    Reviewed Tuna Spook Sandwiches (Halloween Lunch Box Surprise)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "These were funny! I got a cat and a bat in my lunch box along with the ghost. My friends all wanted them!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  709 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh Yeah! I got this for lunch in my lunch box and got to make my own sandwich at lunch time. It was lip smackin' good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites