Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MinouStars

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #633520

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy One-Bowl Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  199 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "April 4 2012: I noticed reviews were getting bad for this recipe that I have used and loved for years. I got worried so I dug out the recipe I printed in 2007 to compare. The recipe has been changed. It used to have 3.5 tsp of baking powder, 1 cup half and half or milk, and 3 eggs, maybe that changed the texture.

    Ohmy OH...MY! I just made..."

    Reviewed Chili Con Carne With Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this chili recipe very easy to make and sooo yummy. I freeze the leftovers and they are just as yummy once thawed. The only substitution I make is using ground moose instead of beef."

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "As previous reviewers mentioned this recipe is bland, BUT I think that this is THE perfect base recipe in which you can throw in all sorts of things to make it more flavourful and different each time."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  220 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "These are REALLY yummy!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Peanut Butter Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I can't even tell they are made with whole-wheat, they are just YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Protein Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Audrey Parrish
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the taste of these (added a splash of vanilla, and a shake of cinnamon) but the texture was gooey even after cooking for soo long I thought they would burn. I will try again because I did like the flavour (just not the texture) and I love all the protein in it. So next time I'll add a bit more oatmeal and a little less cottage cheese."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1605 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know what happened here but I thought this was disgusting, could not finish it and had a sandwich instead. Luckily my boyfriend isn't picky and will eat almost anything so he said he didn't mind it, and ate it."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  699 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this chicken! My boyfriend always raves about it :) I make the spice mix ahead of time so I have a few baggies of it in my cupboard. When it's just me for supper I will sometimes rub the spices on a chicken thigh and pop that in the oven for about 45 min on 350, just as good! :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Souvlaki

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED this! Used some greek pita breads, salad, and tzatziki sauce to make sandwiches."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  106 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very delicious! I also used cottage cheese since that's all I had and I omitted the parmesan cheese. I used whole-wheat noodles that I put in uncooked, they came out wonderful and perfectly cooked not too soggy as usual."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites