Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MiquelNORTON

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #618575

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed World's Best German Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Wynd
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! My 2 year old daughter loves to cook and she was the perfect little helper for these!They were also delicious, they were just like the ones my mom used to make when i was little! THANKS!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  391 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! This was the first time making fish and I was scared to death that it wouldn't turn out! The only thing I would do different is add a little bit more lemon to the marinade! I also let mine marinate for 2 hours instead of one. I'm not sure if it made any difference or not, but I didn't have a choice but to let it marinate for that long...."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Thats pretty much all I have to say!"

    Reviewed Individual Cream Cheese Danish

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very leary to make these, i wasnt sure how they were going to turn out, and i was surprised! THEY WERE AWESOME! This is definitley a "keeper recipe" I will for sure make them again! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Apple Pie Caramel Apples

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #939163
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a two person task... You have to be very quick in order for the caramel and chips to not harden before the apple is covered and it doest look like a big mess... I thought that the apples needed to be rolled in the sugar mixture right after they were dipped in the chips, they hardened quite fast and i had to heat htem a little bit before th..."

    Reviewed Sweet Chex Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "I looked all over the internet for this recipe! Its exactly how i remembered it being! It was a great hit at our new years party! Thanks so much!!! Will use over and over and over again!"

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  485 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband has been stopping at a conveinence store and buying some cinnamon rolls because "They are the best" and so i have been wanting to make him some so he will stop going there. I found this and everyone seemed to give it great reviews so i picked it. THEY ARE INCREDIBLE! they are very soft and they have great flavor! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Pork Chops With a Crunch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, the pork chops were very very tender and they had great flavor, definitley will use again!"

    Reviewed Mama's Manicotti

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Queen uh Cuisine
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe, I could not find pesto sauce at our grocery store so i used spaghetti sauce instead, and it was still great. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites