Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Miraklesis

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #115805

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken from the Ground Up

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By T. Woolfe
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these tasted great! I did add a small amount of breadcrumbs to the mixture to get a better consistency. Had them as leftovers the next day and the whole office was jealous!"

    Reviewed Cake Decorating Icing

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Bekkah
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing Icing!! Everyone loves the flavour, and I love the consistency. Perfect for cakes. I doubled the recipe for a two layer 9X13 cake, and it was just enough. Definately a keeper!"

    Reviewed Bub's Amazing Mandelbroit (Jewish Biscotti)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made them and loved them!! Everything went according to plan. A little involved with all the chopping, but will definately be making these again!"

    Reviewed Vanishing Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Dale Goodman
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe!! I doubled the batch and it turned out very well. These truly do vanish!! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Vanishing Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe!! I doubled the batch and it turned out very well. These truly do vanish!! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Apricot Chicken With Almonds

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish! Tasty and flavourful. I used a low fat apricot jam, and everything tasted wonderful. Thanks again, Sis!"

    Reviewed Crispy Ginger Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. Reminds me of the Ginger Beef of my childhood. I would double the sauce next time just to have some extra on hand. Thanks for sharing sis!"

    Reviewed My Mama's Hummous

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Seeing as how this is MY MAMA'S hummous also, I want it officially recorded that I love this recipe too.. The best hummous I have ever had. I love to serve it with toasted pita chips that have been coated with olive oil, thyme, and kosher salt. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Incredible Lemon Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  80 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "Damn good cake! Lemony, rich, tasty. I especially loved the glaze. Took a little time to make, but its definately worth it!Thanks..."

    Reviewed Broccoli Kugel

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy! It was light, colorful, and tasty. I will make this again..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites