Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mirramar

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #686948

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Veronica's Easy Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  153 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the Near East brand of Mexican rice and this tastes a lot like it. I don't like bell peppers, so I used some jarred jalapenos instead. I also used brown rice."

    Reviewed Quick n Easy Quiche Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  101 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm in love with this recipe! I've made it several times for quiche and chicken pot pie, and it's fantastic. I've been making it with white whole wheat flour, and it's delicious. Thanks so much for this simple recipe! I've saved a lot of money on pie crusts!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian "meatballs"

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  120 Reviews  |  By Kathleen McDonald
    LinMarie says:

    "I just took them out of the oven and can't stop popping them into my mouth!!!! I used almonds instead of walnuts, because that's what I had on hand, and they're delicious! The mixture was a little too salty, so I added some oatmeal and two extra eggs to the mixture."

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  352 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I also put bbq sauce on top."

    Reviewed Chicken Tagine With Plums and Spices

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good! I added some potatoes and chick peas to the broth because there was so much of it, and turned it into a very hearty one-pot meal!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I was expecting something excellent due to all the rave reviews, but it seemed kind of bland to me."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making a concentrated effort to use the grill each night and took out chicken cutlets for tonight's dinner. Luckily, when I was trying to figure out what to do with them earlier today, I got an email from recipezaar with grilling recipes - and this recipe was among them!!! Delicious and they looked gorgeous! I took pictures :)"

    Reviewed Apple Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for an apple bread pudding recipe and came upon this. Turned out, I had raisin bread that had been sitting in the freezer for over 2 year and was appropriately stale! The pudding smelled delicious while cooking and was even better in my tummy! Thanks for a delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Meatloaf Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I didn't use the parchment paper, but they came out easily."

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I didn't have any dijon mustard, so I used horseradish mustard instead."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites