Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Misa

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #232463

    Flag as Inappropriate

    83 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Style Chicken and Gnocchi Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Anne G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good - a much closer clone than most copycat recipes. It's very creamy and comforting. Definitely a keeper! I shredded a little fresh parmesan over the soup, and it was wonderful."

    Reviewed Lunch Ladies Creamy Italian Spinach

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ~SarahBeth~
    LinMarie says:

    "I really, really liked this. I did add a little extra sour cream at the end because seems my spinach soaked it all up on the microwave. I'm definitely looking forward to making this again. Next time, I might try the stove top version Karen Elizabeth did to save an extra dish to wash. And then I want to try it in the oven. This is just good st..."

    Reviewed Garlic Seasoning Paste

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "It's very good - I grilled my hamburger brushed with this paste, and it was awesome! I agree with littlemafia - I love how you get the flavors from everything in this paste. Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Rice Wedges

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful! I used a 9 inch springform pan to mold the rice (made it so simple to flip and unmold!) and a small pot to pack the rice. I really love how the basting sauce caramelized on the grill. I'll definitely make these again! Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Twice-Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KGCOOK
    LinMarie says:

    "The description sums it up perfectly - the flecks of green let you know this isn't going to be your normal potato. The flavors blend wonderfully - the onion, the zucchini, and potato are just delicious together, perfect for a summer dinner. Thank you for sharing this lovely recipe with us."

    Reviewed Grilled Summer Squash With Fettuccine

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, Mikekey, that's truly a lovely dish. I hate I had to make one deviation - no parsley (store was out). But the basil, the grilled squash, the parm - heaven in a pasta bowl. This will definitely be devoured this and future summers."

    Reviewed Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops or Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, Kitten. We used 4 pork chops - and they were really good. Next time around I'll use some thinner chops for ultra taste saturation. (We did a 6 hour marinade.) Awesome recipe - thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Grilled Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. I couldn't find the Marzetti dressing, but the taste was similar to Cracker Barrel with the dressing I used- definitely a good, easy grilling recipe to give chicken tenders a lift. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Twinkie Refrigerator Strawberry Shortcake!

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit at lunch today - I was hit up by several people for the recipe. I had to adjust my amounts slightly (16 oz glaze, 14 twinkies, 1 quart of strawberries) but my baking dish was absolutely full to the brim. Definitely going to the tried and true list for me. Thank you, Kitten!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Bacon Quiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kittycatmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks, Kitty! These quiches will also fit nicely into two 4 inch cake pans. Mine were done at 20 minutes, since I believe my cake pans are slightly deeper than the pie plates. (Most of the time I'm done a bit before the minimum cook times on a majority of recipes.) Super easy - and I'm just imagining all the variations of cheese to try! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites