Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mish K.

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #521527

    From Meriden, Connecticut

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Easiest chicken recipe ever! I always have the ingredients on hand. The chicken stays moist, and you can really play with the spice by changing up the salsa."

    Reviewed Bacon Club Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used lots of horseradish, just because my family loves the extra kick. It was really good and really easy. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Twinkie Refrigerator Strawberry Shortcake!

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I made this today for a picnic, and there was nothing left. It was so easy. I have another picnic tomorrow and am making another pan to bring there. This is going to be my new favorite dessert for holidays and parties."

    Reviewed Tropical Ambrosia

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By anita_90802
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a tropical theme party my sister was having. It fit the bill, it was easy and sweet. I really loved it and plan on making it again for any party/potluck situation."

    Reviewed Raspberry Swirl Cheesecake Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it. It was really easy to make. It tasted very close to real cheesecake. I used strawberry preserves when I made it and it was yummy. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't like coleslaw at all, or at least I did not think I did. I made this for my husband's birthday because he loves coleslaw. Well, I am completely converted. I love this coleslaw!! The only thing I did differently was use the bagged coleslaw mix because I was in a time crunch. I got many compliments, and was even told it was high end restaura..."

    Reviewed Christina's Killer Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  118 Reviews  |  By MythThyng
    LinMarie says:

    "Doubled the recipe and made it with 1 package of Ranch dip mix. Gave it a great taste. Served with cut up bread cubes. It was a big hit and really good."

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Added cayenne pepper to brown sugar and chili powder. Doubled the batch for Christmas eve party. They were a big hit. As my family says, how can anything with bacon be bad!!"

    Reviewed 1,2,3,4, Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kim
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, and it got rave reviews from my husband. Here is what I did: I added Mrs. Dash and Seasoned salt to the hamburger along with a small onion chopped. I used 2 cans of cream of chicken (had no cream of mushroom on hand) Sprinkled with shredded and put the tots on. Then, I put more cheese on top for the last 15. It was really goo..."

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom used to make these when I was younger, and I was so happy to find the recipe. These came out so good. I used mayo instead of miracle whip."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites