Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Misha Bella

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1476399

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "How I got my family to eat spinach" Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I reworked this recipe a lot. I love creamed spinach first of all and this was creamy. I omitted the cream of mushroom because I didn't have any. I used 1/2 cup of greek yogurt instead 1/2 cup of sour cream, 1/2 cup of mozzarella and 1/2 cup cheddar. I used 1/4 cup of onion, couple of fresh basil leaves, 3 cloves garlic, cracked pepper and still u..."

    Reviewed Garlic Panko Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Such an amazing recipe! I love that it turned out so crispy. I used twice as much garlic because I love garlic and added basil. Also used half the amount of butter asked for and instead used an egg."

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  524 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! Super simple and quick to make. I added Tony Cacheres and Bacon Bits and put the mixture into Phyllo cups for a little something different. I also cut back on some of the calories by using light mayo, light sour cream, and Whipped Cream Cheese."

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty tasty!"

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this one cold winter day for a small impromptu get together. The soup was a total hit! I will make this one again. I did add Tony Chacheres to the soup because that is what I usually add to our baked potatoes."

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Juicy perfect and tasty chicken! My husband said this was a keeper. I did marinate my chicken for some time and grilled it outside. I can't wait to try this one again."

    Reviewed Silpancho (Traditional Bolivian Meal)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Emily Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like my Abuela makes it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites