Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mishy111

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #293219

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Oil, Garlic, and Crushed Red Pepper Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe, especially for having so few ingredients. So simple and so good. I add a little more garlic, less red pepper, and use bowtie pasta (about 4 cups uncooked)."

    Reviewed Beef Tips and Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Beth Brady.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe and simple. Much much easier than other Beef Tips and Noodles recipes I've tried and taste the same or better."

    Reviewed California Pizza Kitchen Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Pain au Chocolat
    LinMarie says:

    "FINALLY! I'm so excited about this recipe. I have tried so many pizza dough recipes trying, hoping, praying to get the texture I was looking for. This is it. I guess the secret to the texture is the whole process and putting it in an airtight container in the refrigerator overnight? Who knew? :-) Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Salmon Cakes With Lemon Aioli

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are WONDERFUL Salmon Cakes. I was a little skeptical when I read some of the ingredients, however I did follow the recipe, but cut back on the dill in the cakes, and left out the horseradish in the aioli. So delicious... I can't wait to make them again. My husband loved them too."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MamaMeg
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I aren't big fans of Mexican food, but we both loved these and thought they were exceptional. He kept going on and on about how good they were! The only thing I did differently was use flour instead of corn tortillas."

    Reviewed Play Doh

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! My 2 year old son is obsessed with Play Doh right now. This is a Godsend...now I can just make my own whenever I he needs it!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Honey Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the great recipe. I was specifically searching for whole wheat recipes when I came across this one. Boy, I'm glad I did... I've made these muffins several times now, and I'm so impressed that a whole wheat honey recipe taste as good as one using white flour & sugar. The only things I've done differently than the recipe states - I don..."

    Reviewed Warm Goat Cheese and Sun-Dried Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is similar to one I had at a gourmet restaurant. This is a great salad. Goat cheese and sun dried tomatoes compliment each other very well. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites