Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Miss Annie in Indy

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #130219

    From Shirley, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    335 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Celery Seed Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #371785
    LinMarie says:

    "I truly enjoyed this recipe. Tasted delicious on this blazing hot day. I had some left over deviled eggs and used them in this recipe for the boiled eggs. Made the recipe even more quick and easy. Thanks for sharing, I will make again."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie (Vegan)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Veggie_Boy4687
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW.......this is delicious!!! Very easy to make but kind of hard on my blender. I put this in a premade graham cracker crust. The contrast and texture was just great. Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Grandma Rampke's Easy Rhubarb Custard Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG.......this is SO good! I did use a little less sugar and I loved it. I will be making this pie a lot!!! Also love the fact that it is so easy to make. I used a store bought pie crust and frozen rhubarb from my garden. My new favorite recipe.......thank you so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Applesauce Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "SO delicious and SO easy to make, I'll be making this pie often. I didn't have quite enough applesauce (needed about 1/4 cup more), so I used sweetened stewed rhubarb. I would recommend this to anyone that likes fruit pies and I didn't find it to sweet at all. Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Banana - Date Smoothie

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Queen uh Cuisine
    LinMarie says:

    "OH my gosh, this is just wonderful!!!!! So rich and creamy tasting and so easy to fix. I'll be having this often and I highly recommend. Thank you so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great tasting meatloaf. The sweet ketchup topping was really the topper for me. I did make a couple of changes due to personal preference, used ketchup for the milk and used 1/2 cracker crumbs and 1/2 seasoned bread crumbs. I couldn't taste the chili powder but I will continue to use it because this recipe was seasoned just right for me. Th..."

    Reviewed White Bean Salad With Lemon and Cumin

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe. So easy using canned beans but I did cut in half the olive oil and the cayenne pepper. I love beans and will be making this again. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "A very tasty roast, I added carrots and potatoes half way through the cooking time. Served with a side salad. Delicious and easy, thanks for sharing. I'll be making this one again."

    Reviewed Halva (Sesame Seed Fudge)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Luv4food
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tastes just wonderful!!!!!"

    Reviewed Make Ahead Italian Sausage and Pasta Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By CHILI SPICE
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooo good and such a pretty dish too!! I didn't have the italian sausage and subbed cubed chicken breast and it was just wonderful. Makes a lot so we will have plenty of leftovers for the week. Thanks for sharing this great recipe, one I will surly make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites