Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Miss Erin

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #17608

    From Columbia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    114 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramel Pancake Syrup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By eCCAbOO
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this with recipe #224478 it was fantastic! Very simple."

    Reviewed Banana Caramel Pecan Crepes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lacy S.
    LinMarie says:

    "To die for! We love crepes at our house and these were a huge hit! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Kids Love Tuna Mac

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By A Good Thing
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say, this has always been a favorite of mine. I always use Kraft, the tomatoes were a nice touch- maybe I'll always make it this way! Thanks for posting, even the BIG kids love Tuna Mac!"

    Reviewed Lemonade Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I added a bit of lemon juice to the glaze just to pep it up a bit- we like it REALLY to scream lemon! I can always use another lemon cake recipe and this was a hit."

    Reviewed Cashew-Butterscotch Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "My aunt brought these to a party I had and they were so amazing! I finally got around to making them this week. Next time I will probably double the crust just so there is a bit more to support the topping. Sweet salty goodness!"

    Reviewed Potato Rolled Tacos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Jamilahs_Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I added ground beef to this mixture and I used flour tortillas (that's what I had) and I baked the rolled tortillas at 350F for 15 minutes. My husband loved these, and I enjoyed them quite a bit too. They are going to go into the regular rotation at our house!"

    Reviewed Mexican Spicy Beef Tortilla

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I did omit the beans and corn- DH doesn't eat either. I will make this again...and again and again!"

    Reviewed Lemon Pepper Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "These very good- I love lemon and pepper and this was so much better than a lemon pepper seasoning mix, very fresh tasting."

    Reviewed Exotic Ya' Make a Jamaica Jerk Shrimp With Mango Papaya Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Alskann
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for ZWT3- I changed it just a bit. I made the marinade and used Chicken and veggies- green pepper, sweet potato, onion and pineapple. I added a bit of pineapple juice to the marinade as well. I then sauteed the chicken and veggies and served it over brown rice with the salsa. Very good. I'm a big fan of Jerk seasoning and this was..."

    Reviewed Houdini Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By megnbrycesmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these for ZWT3- I chose this recipe because I lived in Missouri for 8 years and I adore coleslaw on pulled pork and figured it would be great on a burger. I used Kansas City Cowtown BBQ sauce my sister brought me, and I used Weber Sweet and Spicy BBQ seasoning. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites