Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Miss Eve

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #287850

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peppermint Candy Cane Bark

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By angelcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful and so festive looking. I've made it using finely crushed lemon drops and that was also wonderful."

    Reviewed Docinho De Nozes (Walnut Candies)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marz
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds so good I'm giving you five stars without even trying it. Am saving the recipe for holiday 'goodie' time. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Baked Cranberry Relish

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "I've used a recipe similar to this.....here's mine. All I add to the cranberries is the sugar and a half cup of brandy (or more if desired) then bake as posted."

    Reviewed Smoked Trout Spread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so excited to find your recipe! Last week my husband and I along with my son spend a week fishing at Mammoth. Ca. and believe me, the fish were biting. We smokekd them right on the spot and I have at least five pounds in the freezer. This recipe sounds absolutely mouth watering and I can't wait to try it. I already know it's a winner. Thanks ..."

    Reviewed The Real Cinnamon Toast "crunch"

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Leahferne
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh I had forgotten all about this wonderful recipe. Thanks for posting and I hope everyone who hasn't made this will try it. There's not a kid on earth that doesn't love toast made this way."

    Reviewed Cowboy Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe which I usually take to potluck. I add a can of green lima beans in addition to your list of ingredients. For those of you who haven't made this, all I can say is, You're missing out!."

    Reviewed Grandma Hoort's Delicious Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good that my family calls it Dieters Delight!"

    Reviewed Calico Beans

    Handle
    Friday, May 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Meg Sweetland
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the exact recipe I make and take to potlucks. It's the bomb!"

    Reviewed Milk Toast

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lil' Miss Nikki
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for reviving a long forgotten memory. I'll be sure and make this."

    Reviewed Baked Ravioli

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Rachael's Kitchen Goodies
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh wow! made this for supper last nite and it's a winner for sure. Not a complaint, but, I found that the top got a little crusty but that didn't have anything to do with the flavor of the dish. Maybe next time I'll cover it with a bit more cheese. Thank you for sharing such a quick, easy and delicious casserole."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites