Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Miss JJ

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1423581

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Packets (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm doing this rating for my hubby, as I wasn't a big fan but he was! He LOVED this. I've made it twice since the 1st time I made it. Pretty easy to put together, but also rich."

    Reviewed Cajun Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used this in Lorac's Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta recipe- which seems to be popular. It worked great and the pasta turned out awesome as a result! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1380 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I made this for late lunch yesterday and my 18 mo loved it! My hubby wasn't too keen on the spicy part, but he's into bland food so I didn't count his opinion for this.. I used mirj's cajun spice recipe too so I didn't have to go out and buy anymore extra spices that I don't regularly use..It worked out well! I did end up adding a whole pin..."

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Pudding Cake II

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! This was soooo good! I almost made myself sick with eating so much of it! So simple too! Thanks for posting- this will be my new go-to choco-holic sweet!"

    Reviewed Chicken in Garlic White Wine Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Terry4food
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMM!! My hubby and I loved this!! It will be made again soon I am sure! I think that in the future I will add a little cornstarch to thicken up the sauce and maybe add a tiny bit of parmesean cheese for an extra bonus! Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  759 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this bread, and it did last til the next day...lol I would suggest not using full amount of butter, as mine ran over sides and onto the bottom of the oven with a regular loaf pan. Will try again!"

    Reviewed Jb's Classic Belgian Waffles (And Variations)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! My hubby gobbled them up quickly, I made only half a batch for my daughter (16 months), my hubby and I and it made about 4 good sized waffles. I also reduced some sugar, water, blackberries, blueberries and strawberries from my freezer to make a yummy syrupy glaze for the top along with a little whipped cream. My daughter kept sa..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites