Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Miss Joyce

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #220508

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Cornbread Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Diana Thompson
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a few doubting toms when I told them what I was bringing to a family fish fry. When the bowl was empty I got the last laugh. And they admitted it was much better than expected. It will a keeper thanks so much. I followed the recipe exactly...."

    Reviewed Bread-And-Butter Pickles My Way

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely AWESOME!! And so easy. I have another recipe but I have to refrigerate them. I plant so many cucumbers that I soon run out of room in the fridge. So this will be a keeper forever!! Thanks so much for finding the perfect mix for these. Oh, I could not wait for the 28 cups of cucumbers so I divided it by 4 and it worked ju..."

    Reviewed Island Shrimp Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice and it just gets better each time. First time I used frozen shrimp and it was good. The next was on the 4th and I had the shrimp steamed with Old Bay seasoning and it was THE best!!! Still getting raves..thanks for submitting it!!"

    Reviewed Steak & Mushroom Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "OHG!! I have been looking for this recipe forever. My mom used to make it and love, love, love it!! This is exactly how she did it and can not wait to make it tonight. YUMMMM. Thanks so much!!"

    Reviewed Freezer Cucumbers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Julie Leo
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these and put in the freezer. Can't wait to try..I ran out of jars to can "pickles" before I have run out of cucumbers. So this is perfect and alot faster...Thanks for the recipe!! I did taste before freezing and YUM!!"

    Reviewed Reuben Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Karen B
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! I did not cube the corned beef because sliced sounded better . So much easier than making sandwiches and every bit as good!! And great for several people. Thanks! This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Super Scrumptious Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "This was by far THE best!!! I used garlic red wine vinegar and we loved it! I have made it several times and we love it more each time. Thanks so much!!!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  450 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT! First but not the last time for making salsa. Next time I think I will put in the blender so it will not be quite as chunky but will not change anything else about it. I also froze it instead of canning. PS opps....forgot the 5 star rating!!"

    Reviewed Sausage Egg Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is THE best breakfast EVER!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites