Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Miss. McGillicudy

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #181805

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! Followed the recipe exactly and my family loved it, it is rare they will all eat the same thing. I used spaghetti, this made a ton, the leftovers were great for lunch!"

    Reviewed Short Ribs With Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Add 5 more stars please! I have never made shortribs and I am so glad I made this recipe! These just fell off the bones, I have always heard that shortribs are greasy but these were not at all, I dumped all that fat out with the water. The sauce is REALLY good. We enjoyed this dinner very much served with mashed potatoes and fried saurkraut, it do..."

    Reviewed Heavenly Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, I had a little problem getting the potatoes done and I did par boil them, other than that this was good.The sauce was fantastic! somehow came out with a little zing to it and I am not sure how. I will for sure make this again, it was easy and a family pleaser. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Parmesan crisps

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Claire de Luna
    LinMarie says:

    "My new addiction! so very good, I used both pepper and the chives, no butter, the parchment worked fine without it. Thank you very much!"

    Reviewed Dish Washer Cleaning Made Easy

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to rate this!! Our dishwasher was scary nasty, we did not use it for a year and it got just gross, I didn't think it could be salvaged, this cleaner of Bev's worked a miracle, it looks brand new inside and smells good too!"

    Reviewed Cleaning Your Dishwasher

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to rate this!! Our dishwasher was scary nasty, we did not use it for a year and it got just gross, I didn't think it could be salvaged, this cleaner of Bev's worked a miracle, it looks brand new inside and smells good too!"

    Reviewed Coconut-Brown Sugar Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never enjoyed ribs more in my entire life! I used boneless country style ribs, I did not steam them first just let them sit in the fridge overnight and grilled them on indirect heat in our Weber. They were so flavorful, the entire family was going crazy over them. I heated up the marinade and served it over white rice. I made one addition a..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night and we really loved them, I baked them about 20 minutes then added the sauce and cheese and baked the rest of the time, they had a nice texture and very tasty. Thank you."

    Reviewed Smoky Mountain Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so so good! I followed the recipe exactly and I did not find the bbq sauce overpowering at all, I used Sweet Baby Ray's, I did not crumble the bacon either, just layed 2 strips on each breast, this was amazing, I loved the tomato and green onion on top, I also added avacado! excellent dish!"

    Reviewed Very Low-Fat Black Bean And Corn Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful salad, I have been making it for years. For a little something different try adding a bit of feta cheese."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites