Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Miss Meliss

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #76007

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sausage Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! JanS, this is the first time BF and I have had one of these. We love them. I tried dipping them in bbq sauce and loved it. Now we are dipping them in anything we can find. BF is even dipping them in Fritos Chili Cheese Dip. Yummm!"

    Reviewed Roast Beef and Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone that ate this tonight gave it five stars. All I had was white wine so that is what I used. Thanks for another great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Fresh Blueberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out very good. Between two of us, this barely lasted a whole day. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops California

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By RedhairMac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent and so easy! I did everything exactly as written. "

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By S in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I added three cloves of garlic and kept everything else the same. thanks!!"

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "My family thought it was o.k. I wasn't too crazy about the tomato soup flavor. I followed the advice of some of the other reviewers and doubled the bacon. I kept everything else the same."

    Reviewed Amanda's Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and took it to my aunt's house for Easter and it was a huge hit! This is my first attempt at a pound cake and I was surprised at how easy it was. "

    Reviewed Spicy Baked Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe NurseDi! We really enjoyed it. I had to leave out the bell pepper (SO's preference), but added garlic and red pepper."

    Reviewed Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My BF and I thought this dish was excellent! I will definately be making this again, only next time with a little less sour cream to suit our tastes. Thank you Nezz for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By syb
    LinMarie says:

    "This has a wonderful flavor but it was a little too dry for me. Maybe next time I'll add a little more milk or sour cream. I will definately be making this again though. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites