Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Miss Oregon

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #215014

    Flag as Inappropriate

    62 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  412 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so fantastic! Only change i made was using panko and fried chicken in oil before placing them in the oven with sauce for 30min. wonderful."

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By MomOnTheGo
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing. Better than Red Lobsterthe"

    Reviewed Orananna Goodness Smoothie (Raw Food)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "this was great! You could not even detect the spinach leaves. I also added more orange juice than called for and I added in blueberries. Devine!"

    Reviewed Jambalaya for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "wow this was so great. I added smoked turkey sausage, and crab meat, and orka to set it off. This was better than any jambalaya I have ever tasted. So easy to make and easy to throw together...YUM"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "yum yum this was so good and easy to make. I topped it on a chocolate cake and it was divine. Will continue to make and use."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cake Bars With Cream Cheese Frosting!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a holiday party and everyone wanted the recipe. I will make this again before the year is over. Thanks so much for a five star recipe"

    Reviewed Egg Drop Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "super easy to make when you are limited with things to eat at home. Fast and so tasty. I also omitted the salt and added some noodles and some rooster sauce for an added kick! you will not be sorry you made this."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1213 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "wow these are amazing and super easy to make. Love the fact that you can add what you like. I added some glazed nuts and some caramel sauce. Yummy"

    Reviewed Dried Apricot Chutney With Star Anise

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! There are no other words to discribe this recipe. It has the perfect blend of apricot and honey and the Star Anise is a beautiful finishing touch."

    Reviewed Spicy Shrimp In Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times I cannot believe that I never gave it a review! It is so good, I know that I was a little worried about adding the tomato to the dish but everything blends together perfect....yummy you will not regret making this dish I promise."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites