Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Miss Recipe

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #790070

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Feta Chicken Bake (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out way too salty. Waste of time and food."

    Reviewed Apple Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "I mad it without the sour cream, added one banana and substituted 1/2 cup flour with granola mix. It cam out delicious! Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1219 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I doubled the recipe since I was making it for several people, threw in some M&M's, Nuts and Ghirardelli Chocolate Chips. I cooked them for 30 min but next time I will do 25 min to get a more moist brownie"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  155 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Best chocolate muffins I have ever had! I added walnuts to give it some crunch and it turned out just perfect! I love how high my muffins rose and formed that perfect mushroom shape :-)Thank you for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Thyme Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Very healthy tasting! I made some really thin so they turned out like crackers and other the usual. Everyone loved them!"

    Reviewed German Fruit Cake Bottom

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Inge 1505
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made it last night and it was a hit! thanks!"

    Reviewed German Kasekuchen

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Worst ever! I wasted my time sieving the cottage cheese and all the rest of the work and then the cake burnt on top in less then 45 min and the inside was still liquid. What a waste of time and ingredients! Dont try this one at all. Hope you don't have to go through what I did! good thing I had two other cakes for my party."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites