Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Miss Tinkerbell

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #310001

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    85 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH just realized 2 weeks ago at an event that he liked asparagus, yay!! so I picked up some today and wanted an easy recipe to prepare it for dinner. This recipe was as easy as could be and it tasted amazing. I put a little bit of olive oil on the bottom of my baking dish, laid out the asparagus, drizzled olive oil on top as well as minced garl..."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Amy Quackenbush
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for an easy and delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Dutch Oven Hawaiian Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tina Klein
    LinMarie says:

    "I just got a dutch oven today and had london broil in the fridge that I needed to cook up for dinner. This recipe was spot on. I followed the recipe with the exception of onions, garlic and mushrooms because of allergies and personal preference. And I added extra pineapple because we love it. Plus added green peppers and carrots. delicious and sim..."

    Reviewed Magic Omelette

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Jedley
    LinMarie says:

    "I made mine with shredded cheese, chopped cooked bacon, and diced tomatoes. Thank you for an incredibly easy recipe! I have never made an omelette before because I wasn't sure of a good technique. This is no fail! I was skeptical that it wouldn't slide out of the pan and then fold in half easily, but it sure did. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Erin's Meatloaf "Muffins"

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today and it is delicious. We did not use the onion mix because of allergies, but I did add Heinz 57 to the mix for added flavor. Thank you for an easy recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By poo235
    LinMarie says:

    "I used less soy sauce then the recipe states, so that it wouldn't be too salty. My salmon was fairly thick, so it took longer then the 25 minutes, which is fine. This is definitely an easy, no fail recipe, however, so I will add it to my cook book for future reference. Thank you."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Tender and Juicy Breaded Dijon Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this tonight for the first time. I was looking for a recipe that was simple, using what we had on hand, using up the chicken breast in the fridge. This recipe did not fail us!! Thank you so much for a simple, delicious, and moist recipe."

    Reviewed Simple Oven-Roasted Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By cipherbabe
    LinMarie says:

    "Just tried this tonight, since it was too wet outside to grill the corn on the grill. Delicious and simple. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Meatloaf Muffins With Stove Top Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By grunig
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!! Super simple, and very delicious! I added garlic, ketchup, and worchestershire sauce to my mixture. Served with garlic mashed potatoes, garlic green beans, and brown gravy. Even my picky 6 yr old and 4 yr old boys ate this. Thank you! I finally found a meatloaf recipe that is no-fail!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Annette1
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a super easy recipe to follow!! I only had shredded mozz cheese and sliced pepperoni to stuff my bread with, but next time I will definitely include more meats! I brushed mine with Olive Oil and ended up baking it for about 35 minutes. Super yummy!! Dipping it in ranch as we speak."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites