Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Miss V

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #343641

    From snellville, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Chocolate Brownie With Chocolate Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a winner! soooo good they will be gone with the wind!"

    Reviewed Supernatural Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1337647
    LinMarie says:

    "These brownies are wonderful. I have been using this recipe for years. I do use only real butter, and the best quality chocolate you can get your hands on. It is from Nick Malgierij's "Chocolate, From Simple Cookies to Extravagant Showstoppers"."

    Reviewed Barefoot Chinese Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used Napa Cabbage instead of asparagus, and added chopped mint and slivered almonds. This is a keeper! Easy to make."

    Reviewed Bobby Flay's Chinese Chicken Salad W/ Red Chile Peanut Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a family gathering and everyone loved it!. I made the dressing exactly as written, added slivered toasted almonds, and it was delicious!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Fudge Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Tarynne
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious easy chocolate cake. It was moist and very good chocolate flavor. I followed the recipe exactly and it turned out perfectly. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Caramel Cake Frosting / Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a bit skeptical when I saw the list of ingreditents, but wow! This icing tastes great, has perfect consistency and spreads easily. I doubled the recipe, but only used a little over 1/2 of a box of confectioner's sugar. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Spinach, Chickpeas, Tuna, and Feta

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Gingernut
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not a big fan of chick peas, so I left them out. I added 2 cups of cherry tomatoes split in half, and about 1/2 c. of fresh basil. I increased the lemon juice to 4 T and increased the olive oil to 4T and it tasted great! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By HisMonie
    LinMarie says:

    "A little dry, and I didn't like the color much. Flovor was OK, but next time I will add a little chicken broth, and cover it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites