Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Miss ~V~

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #191436

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Carb Pumpkin Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By rememberingraven
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this soup. I add 1/2 cup of chopped pecans to mine. Great recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By jo1
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night with pork tenderloin and sticky rice. My kids are very picky and I figured they would eat more rice than meat but they LOVED it!! My 9 yr old son had 3 helpings of the meat. I think I am still in shock :) I will be making this again! Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Avocado Lime Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is incredible. It is now my favorite salad!! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Blue Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! What a wonderful dish. The sauce was excellent.Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Mock Goldfish Cheese Puffs

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! What a great idea for an after school snack.My kids loved them. They all thought they tasted like pizza. I can't wait to experiment with some different seasonings too.Thanks Ducky!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  659 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend of mine gave me this recipe and I was going to post it but am happy to see it here. No surprise it had gotten rave reviews. It is so simple yet so flavorful!! We love it, love it, love it!!"

    Reviewed Kansas Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Roger/OH
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful salad!! This is great because I usually have all the ingredients on hand and it's so fast and easy to make.Thanks for an awesome recipe that I will be using over and over again!"

    Reviewed Blt Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By faith58
    LinMarie says:

    "We must have similar tastes!! I love this dip! I have a recipe like this except I also add cooked spinach to it. If you like spinach you should try it. It's wonderful!!"

    Reviewed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Jill77
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good beef stew. I had never thought to use tomato soup in place of tomato sauce. I used Janine#1's suggestion about cooking the onion whole and then taking out before serving because my kids are picky about onions as well. I did end up adding some parsley and a packet of onion mushroom soup mix for more flavor and it turned out great!! My kid..."

    Reviewed Meatballs Stuffed With Pineapple Chunks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chill
    LinMarie says:

    "I couldn't wait to try this recipe. It was wonderful!! I added 1/2 tsp of garlic powder and baked them in the oven instead of the microwave. I can't wait to serve these at my next party.Thanks for sharing a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites