Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Miss ~V~

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #191436

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed BLT Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these before and they were great! I made mini-muffins for a playgroup and they were a big hit. I plan on making more soon for my DH to take to work."

    Reviewed Cranberry Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By jo1
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night with pork tenderloin and sticky rice. My kids are very picky and I figured they would eat more rice than meat but they LOVED it!! My 9 yr old son had 3 helpings of the meat. I think I am still in shock :) I will be making this again! Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  861 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for the second time. I made mini-muffins this time and it only took 25 minutes to bake. My DD will be so happy when she gets home from school. She loves banana bread!"

    Reviewed Garlic-Onion Dinner Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, these were wonderful. I added a heaping tablespoon of mayo to the batter and they were moist and delicious!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Parmesan Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom made this recipe for a potluck this weekend and it was SO GOOD!! Her house smelled scrumptious while it was baking. I can't wait to make it myself!!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Butterfinger Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  179 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and tasted wonderful. I was thinking you could omit the crust and refrigerate in a muffin pan; use low carb candy bars for a great low carb treat. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pinwheels

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By V'nut-Beyond Redemption
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these as a special treat for my kids today...yet another snow day!! Anyway, we love them!! I can remember having these as a kid and was very happy to have stumbled upon your recipe.Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Kansas Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Roger/OH
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful salad!! This is great because I usually have all the ingredients on hand and it's so fast and easy to make.Thanks for an awesome recipe that I will be using over and over again!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1618 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfection!! The best roast I have ever made. Can't wait to make it when family comes to visit.Thanks!!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cheese Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making a recipe very simliar to this for years. It is the best fudge ever!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites