Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Miss ~V~

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #191436

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic-Onion Dinner Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, these were wonderful. I added a heaping tablespoon of mayo to the batter and they were moist and delicious!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cheese Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making a recipe very simliar to this for years. It is the best fudge ever!!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By jo1
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night with pork tenderloin and sticky rice. My kids are very picky and I figured they would eat more rice than meat but they LOVED it!! My 9 yr old son had 3 helpings of the meat. I think I am still in shock :) I will be making this again! Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Avocado Lime Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is incredible. It is now my favorite salad!! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Blt Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By faith58
    LinMarie says:

    "We must have similar tastes!! I love this dip! I have a recipe like this except I also add cooked spinach to it. If you like spinach you should try it. It's wonderful!!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  858 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for the second time. I made mini-muffins this time and it only took 25 minutes to bake. My DD will be so happy when she gets home from school. She loves banana bread!"

    Reviewed Butterfinger Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  178 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and tasted wonderful. I was thinking you could omit the crust and refrigerate in a muffin pan; use low carb candy bars for a great low carb treat. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Vinegar and Water Remedy for Scorched Skin

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to spend many summer days growing up smelling 'pickled', but it worked!!"

    Reviewed Healthy Cucumber-Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  116 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom used to make something similar to this call it 'stuff'. I like to make mine with green onion and a little red wine vinegar...yummy!I have a great chicken recipe that this goes well with. I will get that posted! Thanks"

    Reviewed Low Carb Pumpkin Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By rememberingraven
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this soup. I add 1/2 cup of chopped pecans to mine. Great recipe!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites