Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MissCeleste

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #489962

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken and Broccoli Skillet Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so amazing! It's a household favorite. My husband is allergic to shellfish so we use teriyaki marinade as substitute for the oyster sauce and that's worked out pretty well, I still put a little oyster sauce on my food because it's delicious. I've also found that putting the sliced chicken into a slurry of cornstarch and soy sauce for ab..."

    Reviewed Christmas Cherry Ham Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Your recipes never let me down! I warmed up a ham in the crock pot on low for about 1 1/2 hours and basted every 15 minutes or so."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Asian Pork Wonton Soup Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! A lot easier to make than I was thinking. I used a tablespoon of fresh ginger, and next time I would use half that amount, I would also double the green onion. For the broth I used 6 cups of Better Than Bouillon and added a half a pinch of cinnamon. I also steamed some of the wontons with my vegetable steamer and then browned ..."

    Reviewed Rescued Turkey Stock

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made this with 2 duck carcasses, and added about 6 cloves of garlic. This is a really easy recipe to follow, thanks!"

    Reviewed Pork, Cashew, and Green Bean Stir Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fabulous! I like to use a little more garlic and ginger, it's also great with chicken instead of pork!"

    Reviewed Garlic Bread With Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Cathy17
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this! I made it with spaghetti tonight and the hubby and I really enjoyed it. I didn't have cheddar and used taco cheese instead, which worked out well, I also added some garlic powder to the mix. Yum!"

    Reviewed Tilapia Al Ajillo (Garlic Tilapia)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy! I used Chef Greeneyes' suggestion and used Old Bay seasoning, it came out really well. I'll definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Simple Grilled Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I did make a few substitutions; I used around 1/2 cup of olive oil instead of butter, added 1/2 of a large red onion, and some garlic."

    Reviewed Tortellini With Garlic Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I made this for the hubby and served with breadsticks and champagne!I made a few changes to the recipe: no olives, I doubled the cornstarch, used about 3/4 tsp of herbs, added 2 cubed chicken breasts, and 1/2 lb portabella mushrooms."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!! It was easy, and didn't take too long at all to make at all. Next time I'll use more raspberry sauce because I thought it was a little light on the berry flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites