Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MissDorsie

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #724532

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chinese Sweet and Pungent Pork

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Silent Rain
    LinMarie says:

    "I lost this recipe in a fire a long time ago and am so very happy I found it again! This a very, very good dish."

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #680599
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this a couple of times and my finickiest eater loved it! I used shredded mozzarella-provolone cheese combo, and vermicelli."

    Reviewed Pistachio Crunch Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "These had very, very good flavor. I didn't have any pistachios so I used raw pumpkin seeds instead. Next time I make them I'll use pistachios."

    Reviewed Granny Elda's Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just like my Mom's deviled eggs, too. The only thing she did different was that she added a little sugar to it. I'm glad I found this recipe. Thanks."

    Reviewed Sahara Sand Bread for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I got my first bread machine about 1 year ago and this was the very first recipe I used for my trial run. I was amazed at how scrumptious it turned out! The ingredient amounts are right on, so there was nothing extra to add."

    Reviewed Egg Bread Magic

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By KeyLimePi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is among my most favorite bread recipes. This is truely marvelous! So easy to slice."

    Reviewed Fruity, Fluffy Pistachio Salad (Dessert :)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bama Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making a similar dessert for years except that I add chopped nuts instead of coconut to mine, and everyone raves about it. Fantastic and simple to make recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy, Yummy, Hummus, Hummos, Hummous - However U Spell It!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By ' =^..^= 'Ameera' =^..^= '
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for some friends and they loved it! It was my first attempt at making Hummous. I have only tried Hummous once before at a restaurant and we all thought this tasted just like it. I plan to make this more often."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites