Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MissHermes

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #246293

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Applesauce (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! The cinnamon stick was perfect. It was pretty sweet so if you prefer a less sweet applesauce than I would certainly reduce the sugar to 1/2 of what is called for, but my husband and I personally liked the sweetness so I cook the recipe as it is. I am making it for the second time in the last few days!"

    Reviewed Wheatberries with Fragrant Spices, Currants & Almonds

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Perfect texture and it smelled so good while cooking. I love how the flavors meld! Thank you P4."

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Little Jack Horner's Christmas Chicken, Fruit and Stuffing Pie!

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! Making it again for the second time. The most unique dish I have ever made. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Wasn't greasy and I would even double the nuts! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "I could subsist only on these for the rest of my life."

    Reviewed Baked Halibut

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I absolutely love this recipe. I made it in about 45 seconds, and the taste is superb! Thanks for posting such a basic, wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Cabbage for Those Who Dislike Cabbage

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great snack or side for dinner!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  656 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "The simplicty of this dish, and the taste are what make it five stars. We loved it, and it was extremely easy! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this! It is really sweet, and that is the way I like my desserts. It was quick to make, and quick to cook. I didn't have cardamom so I used a little ginger and cinnamon instead, and it turned out very well. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites