Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MissMeagan

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #112385

    From New Bedford, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yummy Creamy Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent rice pudding! Very easy to make and very creamy. I subsituted low fat half and half for the milk and left out the raisins and it came out great! Thanks Barb."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rach2
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome brownies! Everyone who has tried them loved them, they're worth a little more effort over the boxed kind. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best oatmeal cookies I have ever had. And it's true, the first step is very important."

    Reviewed Crispy Tilapia

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome fish! The cornmeal really makes it nice and crunchy. Your house does kind of smell fishy for a while but that happens anytime you fry fish. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fat Free Pumpkin Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By MsTeechur
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! Easy to make and you can have a good amount of it for 0 points. Defnintely needs the lite whipped topping but really makes you feel like you're eating something you shouldn't be! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Zesty Low-Fat Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and incredibly easy meal! I tried it with Newman's own peach salsa. A little sweeter but still zesty (it's medium). Thanks!"

    Reviewed Salmon with Brazilian Rub

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Iowahorse
    LinMarie says:

    "It's taken me a while to review this but it's the only way I make salmon now! I use a little less chili powder but everything else is just delicious! The flavor of the rub offsets the fishiness of salmon. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Cinnamon Quesadillas

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these! I make them all the time now when I'm craving chocolate. I sometimes put walnuts in them or a few butterscotch chips. Thanks for a great idea!"

    Reviewed Creamy Pumpkin Soup - for weight watching people

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I left out the curry because I don't like it and sage because I didn't have any, but I added cinnamon. It was delicious. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Barley Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Bertha C.
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loved this one, even though they never thought they'd eat barley. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites