Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MissNadine

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #800990

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Canadian Burger With Beer-Braised Onions and Cheddar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and VERY tasty. The onions were delicious. The burgers was scrumptious. Thanks for sharing a very tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Thighs With Lemon Garlic

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooooooo good! I used Chicken breast (bone in) and it was soooooooo delicious! And the Garlic?! I ate 4 of them in one sitting. Thank you, thank you, DELISH!!"

    Reviewed Spinach-Artichoke Cheesy Tortellini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Thank you!I used half and half instead of cream. Didn't have an onion but still turned out great. I used fresh Spinach because I LOVE fresh spinach and used meat Tortellini instead. Thanks a bunch!"

    Reviewed Oh My, Chicken Pie!

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a good starting base recipe. I didn't have most of the ingredients so I simplified and used what I had in the kitchen.I used 2 bags of spinach, 1/4 cup of feta, 1 egg, 1 Leek, 1/2 of marble cheese for the 'stuffing'. As for the Chicken, I like my chicken with a bit of flavor. So I pan fried my chicken with a tbsp of soy sauce, Garlic Salt,..."

    Reviewed Spanakopita (Greek Spinach Pie)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing. I didn't add the Dill because I couldn't get any last minute. Turned out prefect!! Thanks for much for sharing!Also, I found the phyllo pastry very easy to work with. I just let it sit on the counter top a few hours before working with."

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful recipe! I didn't have Old bay Seasoning so I whipped something up on my own. Soooo tasty! Thanks"

    Reviewed Greek-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I ate it as is with a side of asparagus. I also used Ground Chicken as that's all that was left. To cook my burgers I pan fried them, then popped them in the oven for about 10 minutes to cook the insides. Loved it! Thank you very much for the simple recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  528 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "I love it! I love it! Thanks so much for sharing. It was soooooo good. Ahhh, Artichoke... my new best friend."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Corn Salad ( Dip )

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it! It was so filling and 'refreshing'. Thanks so much for sharing. I could eat it all day. It says it serves 6-8, but really is only serves me. :)"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1078 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I love you for letting me in on best meatloaf recipe!!But to be honest, I didn't know there was a 'bad' meatloaf out there. Having said that, this is THE BEST I've EVER EVVVVER had!Also, I'd like to add that I used ground Turkey and Pork. Soooo tasty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites