Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MissPenn

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #46313

    From Roosendaal

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By HuRLeY
    LinMarie says:

    "The best cookies ever and easy to make! Followed the recipe as directed and the cookies came out soft and chewy. Instead of rolling in colored sugar I rolled them in a cinnamon/sugar mixture."

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sheila Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "Living overseas I forgot to bring my cornbread recipe with me. I made this one tonight and it was fabulous. I had it with chicken and dumplings. My dutch boyfriend who has never had corn bread couldn't stop talking about it.Thank you for the easy but tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "Living overseas it's hard to find a cinnomon roll when I get a craving. These muffins did the trick! I also made a glaze for the top. I love the fact that these muffins are so light and airy. They wowed all my friends here and now are one of my most requested recipes."

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake today for my boyfriends birthday as he doesn't like alot of sweet things. I was looking for a recipe that made the cake from scratch and this recipe was wonderful. Directions were easy to follow and the cake wowed my all our friends. Thanks for a great recipe that will be made many times in our house."

    Reviewed Sauteed Leeks, Mushrooms & Onions

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night as a side dish with steak and potatoes it was awesome. I had some left over and put it in a cream based soup and it was great. I like the fact these are vegtables I usually have on hand. Thanks for the fast but delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Sausage Skillet Supper

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Yvette Foster
    LinMarie says:

    "Threw this together last night and it was really easy. Wasn't too sure about the onion flavor and sausage but it turned out wonderful and my boyfriend absoultely loved it. Thanks for suck a quick but delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  338 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Chrisine these are some of the best cookies I have ever eaten. Followed the recipe exact and they came out perfect, not too hard and just the right amount of softness. Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Tuna-Patty Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out to be very tasty indeed! My boyfriend loved them and they will become a regular in our house. I did have a problem with them falling apart a bit but the spices and texture were perfect. Thank you for posting :)"

    Reviewed Grilled Honey Garlic Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  93 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Dancer I have made there twice now and they are finger licking good. When I first saw the ingredients I was a bit weary but these turned out good. If my boyfriend find's pork chops in the fridge he immediatly asks to make the yummy ones like last time! Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Chicken With Honey Butter Sauce II

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy delicous meal to make! I used chicken breast and followed the recipe and I had no problems. The last half hour of cooking I added some cut up red potatoes, carrots,and onions and it made this dish outstanding! This recipe is definately going to be a regular in my household!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites