Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MissPenny

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #95114

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    57 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sirloin Tip Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. The sirloin tip turned out perfect. I cooked to 140 in the oven and it was rare to med rare. I also used the whole packet of au jus. Also makes wonderful left overs. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Slammin' Salmon Crunchy Cakes With Gayla Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this last night. I made as written. It was wonderful. The sauce made it over the top."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Nonnie4Two
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone here loved this. I made it with the velveeta even though I usually use "real" cheese and low sodium broth. I doubled the broth and milk and added 2 potatoes like another poster did and it turned out wonderful. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Simple Cabbage and Mushroom Side

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious and economical recipe. We too liked the bacon a bit more crisped.Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Ham and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as printed and it turned out great. It is very creamy and cheesy which we both like. I had some leftover ham to use and this turned out to be a great dinner on a cold night. Thank you"

    Reviewed Wegman's Pork Butt Steaks

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great and easy weekday dinner. We had it with cheesy rice and broccoli. The flavor and tenderness were wonderful. Thank you."

    Reviewed Bavarian Pork Loin

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By johnvac52
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I had a 3.5lb roast and it only took 2 hours but turned out great. I also like that you told us what you served it with. Thank you"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Bun Pretzel Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe as written. I used pecans as that is what was in the house. These are addictive. Everytime I go into the kitchen I have to grab a couple. I am going to take them to work just to get them out of the house. Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Czechoslovakian Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By ladyfingers
    LinMarie says:

    "I just love this soup. The method of cooking the beef gives this soup such depth of flavor and the saurekraut gives it a little zing. I have been making this recipe for years and always look forward to the cold months when I can make it again."

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken and Artichoke Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I really enjoyed the flavor. I may sprinke fresh diced tomatoes over the top next time after it comes out of the oven. Thank you for making dinner fast and delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites