Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MissTinkJordan

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #536936

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Chicken Balls With Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids are the pickiest eaters on the face of this earth whenever i ordered Chinese sweet & sour chicken i would have to order 4 large boxes while they don't like the sauce i do my kids use ketchup as if it were just a fancy chicken nugget but it would normally cost me about $70 to feed my 7 kids and 1 stepson so that's 8 kids who are teenagers b..."

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  935 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give it more starts I would the picky eater ate it and the juice is so good if i could I would drink it."

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Robin Blackwell
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe alot but, i felt like the taco seasoning got lost under all the other ingredients next time i make this I think i will add a little more taco seasoning to the meat mixture . thanks !"

    Reviewed Fusion Avocado!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never before this ever in my life tried an avocado and I loved it !!! I will never eat another avovado any other way only thing i think I would change is wait till my avocado is alot softer I dont think the one i had was as ripe as It could have been but i base that on me being an avocado virgin but i love it and am hooked !!!"

    Reviewed Amish BBQ Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tina Klein
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!! I was shocked and amazed at hoe well all theese ingredients blended together it sounded nasty at 1st but i tried it and was completly amazed and if you like this recipe also try her recipe for Amish baked chicken !!! thanks again tina for another great recipe !!!!"

    Reviewed Amish Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Tina Klein
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it !!!! It wasVery simple to prepare and very tasty however in my oven 1½ hrs is too long so watch your cooking times per YOUR oven Thanks for this !!!!"

    Reviewed Sauce for a Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Nova Scotia Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it i also added ¼ tsp onion powder because i had no scallions and used flour instead of cornstartch because I didn't have that either and It still turned out Excellent Thanks !"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites