Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Missmagill

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #521933

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Herbed Peas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ElaineAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't amazingly special, however it was pretty yummy. It made a good side to roasted chicken and sweet potatoes tonight.:) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Paillardes With Mustard Cream & Tarragon Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By currybunny
    LinMarie says:

    "It's offical; I love French food! This recipe is insanely simple with an outstanding taste! I used regular mustard and it worked wonderfully. Thank you much!"

    Reviewed Oven Glazed Caribbean Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing way to make chicken! My hole family adored this for dinner and we have made it three times now. Thank you so much for a great treat! It was well worth the work."

    Reviewed French Chicken With Sherry-Nutmeg Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh! This was SO good!!!!! The wine and nutmeg added the perfect light flavor to the sauce. I subbed evaporated milk for the skim, because I wanted it richer. That made the nutmeg much less intense. I also don't own any non-stick pans so we used some olive oil to cook the chicken and just drained it off afterwards. Thank you so much for an ..."

    Reviewed Thai Red Chicken Curry With Coconut

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Brian Holley
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, though we found it to be VERY bland. I added a load of pepper and salt to spice it up a bit. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash and Turkey Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By yogiclarebear
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this recipe; though we found the grits a bit out of place. We don't usually put them in chili. It was also a bit spicer than most of my family likes. Still not bad! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Banana Oat Bran Muffins With No Added Sugar

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "I really must try this...that cookbook sounds great!"

    Reviewed Butter Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Brian Holley
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the dish that got me into indian cooking. I love spicy foods and this really satisfied my cravings for it! I've already made this twice and will certainly be making this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cozy Quinoa Casserole 7points

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By QueenQT26
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the second time I tried quinoa and it was a million times better! I subbed yam for the squash bt otherwise I stayed to the "T". The mushrooms were a great touch. I've already made this twice. Thank you SO much!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Brown Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    "A very simple and quick weeknight meal. Not to mention CHEAP! We all added a bit more soy sauce and I added some pepper. Otherwise I wouldn't change a thing. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites