Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Misspudding

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #209763

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Korean Roast Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By *Petunia*
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked the chicken. I liked the sauce, but the hubby thought the sauce was a little too strong (he's not as big of a fan as I am of ginger)."

    Reviewed Tender Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Traditional Cuban Recipe: Cuban Mojo (Cuban Marinade)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff. Tasted yummy!"

    Reviewed Frijoles Negros (Cuban Black Beans)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "With the can of water added, that another member commented about, this is really good!"

    Reviewed Easy Garlic Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty tasty! Nice color with the parsley. Not just boring old rice."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  655 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This smelled really good while it was cooking! Very tasty, too!The mouth feel of this kind of reminded me of a curry or alfredo sauce. Very tasty, indeed!"

    Reviewed Spicy Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "The perfect blend of spicy and sweet, but not too much of either!Unfortunately, during the prep of this dish, I totally sliced my finger open! It still turned out great, thanks to my hubby. :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Breast With Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "It was great. I didn't marinate it the 6 hours like the recipe says but no big deal.Will definitely do this again."

    Reviewed Turkey Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By debbiec
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent advice on cooking the veggies on the stovetop.Suggestions: make a roux with the butter before adding the chicken. I also added a 1/2 tsp dried thyme, 1/4 tsp dried rosemary and a dash of nutmeg.Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Diana A
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't have the goya ingredients because I was at home and had everything else and was HUNGRY!I ended up using chicken broth instead of water for the rice (same amount).For the beans, instead of the goya spices, I added probably between 1/2 and 3/4 cup of chicken broth, 1/4 tsp of cayenne, 1/2 tsp of ground cumin, and 1/2 tsp salt. I redu..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites