Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MissusVonkysmeed

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #511488

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hotel Condon Corn Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and moist cornbread. My father-in-law had passed this recipe on to me asking me to make it for a party of his and everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Lemony Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By cooperhock
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loves this dish! My 8 and 4 year old kids eat every bite, this recipe is definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! Even my ultra-picky 7 year old ate it!"

    Reviewed Broiled Tilapia With Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jencathen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor and oh so easy! I didn't have parmesan so subbed asiago instead and worked just fine. Even my 6 year old and 3 year old gobbled it up, thanks for such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Tomato Artichoke Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef of Kids
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I have made this a few times and the whole family loves it from the 2 and 5 year olds to us adults. I did omit the mozzarella cheese to cut the calories and it is still great. I serve it over steamed brown rice and there is plenty of sauce to flavor both the chicken and rice. Definitely will continue to make this one!"

    Reviewed Ellie's catfish

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! It is even kid-friendly as my 5 yo daughter requests this recipe on her nights to pick dinner. The spices definitely make this dish delish!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti and Meatball Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BeccaLovesCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty. I did mix this up with Kittenal's recipe 223971, I mixed up the pasta with some olive oil and egg per her recipe but used quantities in this recipe."

    Reviewed Roast New York Strip Loin With Garlic-Herb Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By enigmused
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! Used for Christmas Eve 2009 dinner for my in-laws and they were all very impressed. May very well use again this year on a rib eye roast the husband just brought home."

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Kabobs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Celeste :)
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't follow the recipe exactly as I didn't have yogurt on hand, so subbed sour cream. I also added turmeric, cumin and garlic to the marinade. Cooked very quickly and even my ultra-picky 5 year old ate every bite of the chicken. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Cornbread Taco Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Linda's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very flavorful casserole that everyone liked. I added in black olives and used salsa rather than tomato sauce. As I didn't have Jiffy mix I made my cornbread from scratch but it wouldn't set in the middle, I'll have to try again with Jiffy and see if that will set properly. Definitely will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites