Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Missy #2

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #91698

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks to Kittencalnfor another DELICIOUS recipe. I made this for a potluck and it was a big hit! Based on other reviews I sauteed the onions a bit first, didn't put any of the sauce on the bottom of the dish, and just drizzled a bit on the top then heated the rest up to be poured over as people wanted at serving time. Mine only took about 3..."

    Reviewed Traditional Irish Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Dewdropdeb
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this recipe tonight and it was so yummy!! I used yellow and green beans instead of peas because that is what I had on hand. Served it with dinner rolls, but there really wasn't much gravy for soaking up as I reduced the meat/vegetable mixture a lot. I will definitely be making this again!! Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for supper tonight and it was delicious!!! I didn't find the filling plain at all - I found the bacon added a great flavor. The sauce was soooo good. These were easier to make than I expected, which was an added bonus."

    Reviewed Kittencal's White Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I was skeptical about this recipe because of the pop as an ingredient, but it was an absolutely delicious cake!!! I made it for my son's birthday. The party guests said it was very good and moist. Thanks again for a great recipe Kittencal!!!"

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my husband for Father's Day Breakfast and he loved it. It was the best French Toast we have ever eaten. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I believe this recipe has potential to be great, but I think I made a mistake in the recipe. I was unsure about "sweet butter" so I did a search and it seemed to mean "unsalted butter". I made the recipe with the unsalted butter, and it tasted quite bland. I think I was probably supposed to use regular butter. Also, it didn't thicken enough, s..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Soft White Baguette-Style Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used my kitchenaid mixer to make this and it turned out PERFECT. I have never made bread before this - your instructions were wonderful. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  555 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a new favorite in my house!! The pork is delicious, and sooooo good as leftovers the next day. I've made it for company and it was a hit!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Rotisserie Style Memphis Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "A wonderful recipe. I'm not usually a fan of a whole chicken cooked in the slow cooker, but this is amazing!! Unbelievably moist and delicious."

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  425 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for supper the other night. They were delicious. Not too hard to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites