Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Missy Baker

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #587524

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  397 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty....we drained the leftovers and added some velveta cheese and made it into an awesome taco dip!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1064 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best! My husband dosent care for raisins in his oatmeal cookies but he says these are great with them! I have ate way to many already! :)"

    Reviewed Blueberry Oatmeal Breakfast Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soo simple to make, and it was an awesome breakfast adition! Not to over sweet, and I think it would taste great with other fruits as well....cranberries? Thanks for the keeper!"

    Reviewed A True Texan's King Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Tropical Texan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice tasty change in our menu, was looking for something easy but tasty and this worked perfectly! I only used 4 chicken breast as mine were large ones. Definatly something to keep in the cookbook and have again :) thanks!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  497 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "My Friend Amy made this last weekend.....it was sooooooo good I almost stole her left overs! I definatly will be making this sometime soon! YUM----Just made it tonight and it was AWESOME!! Love it!!! Soooooooo Good!!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  702 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Tasty! So much better than frozen or the kinds with soup.....loved the creamy texture :) I used cans of mixed veggies I had in the pantry and it worked out well :) This is a keeper...thanks!"

    Reviewed Pizza Biscuit Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner this week and its a keeper! Very tasty and very easy to make...even had my 4year old son help put it all together! We left out the onion and green pepper as we are not fans of it in our house, and we added some real bacon bits, and some garlic, and pepper....very very yummy :) Thanks!"

    Reviewed No Bake Mandarin Orange Cheese Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Y Franche
    LinMarie says:

    "This didnt turn out for me...It seemed as though there was to much gelatin (3 ounces) in the cheese mixture...I followed everything exactly and the middle section was very rubbery and lacking in flavor...I would not make this again."

    Reviewed Turkey Macaroni Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe to use up my left over turkey from thanksgiving! Very easy and I had everything on hand! I left out mushrooms becuase the boys dont like them, added some chilli powder for a little extra flavor. Turned out great, everyone cleaned there plate! Very Tasty! Thanks for the keeper!"

    Reviewed Aunt Pat's Chocolate Butterscotch Candy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make! I used mixed nuts since thats what I had on hand, and left out the rasins since my husband is not a fan of them. They are very tasty little snacks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites