Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Missyv482

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #995108

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fairest Wheels (Chicken Pinwheels)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple. I had a hard time with keeping them closed so I am going to try again. I could not find the red pepper jelly so I didn't use it but next time I will so I can get more flavor."

    Reviewed Fruit Salad With Pudding!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Laura70
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Father's Day and it was great. I added mandarin oranges and more bananas but that's it. My whole family enjoyed it especially my 1 year old twins!"

    Reviewed Fried Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Kathy228
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Super easy to make. Cannot wait to make for my husband. He will love this! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and so easy to make. This is my first time roasting a whole chicken in the oven and I am glad that it turned out great! I basted the chicken about every 20min and they flavor turned out great."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mindi Bunch
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. I wasn't too sure about the flavors at first but the longer it cooked, the better it smelled and by dinner time, everyone was smiling. Definitely a repeater! Thanks"

    Reviewed Banana Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Aunt Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! My son ate these everyday for a week! I froze them and they warmed up beautifully. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Bisquick Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By E.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy but I wasn't impressed with the flavors. Kind of bland."

    Reviewed Easy Bisquick Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By 4-H Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy but I wasn't impressed with the flavors. Kind of bland."

    Reviewed Perfect Southern Greens (Kale, Beet, Collard Greens, Mustard)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these and my husband practically ate the whole pot! I added the jalapeno for a little kick and it was great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Chicken was so good. My first time using whole chicken and now I will never stop! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites