Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Misterol

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #82924

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Filipino Adobo (Pork or Chicken) With Slow Cooker Variation

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By acerast
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother-in-law can't really cook for herself anymore so my partner asked me to make her Chicken Adobo. This was risky for me since (1) She's from the Philippines; (2) She never likes what I make: and, (3) I have never made or had Adobo before. After much searching I came across this recipe. I used the slow-cooker on high for 3 hours. I also ..."

    Reviewed Sourdough Bread for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Sometimes the easiest things are the best. That's the case with this recipe. I have made it no less than six times and it is perfect every single time. I have tried a lot of other bread machine sour dough recipes, but this is the only one that works like a charm. Crispy on the outside and chewy on the inside. THANK YOU FOR THIS RECIPE!!!"

    Reviewed Oven Baked Sweet Potato Chips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "These are tasty, but I must have done something wrong because they shrunk up into little teeny tiny itsy bitsy chips. I made three cookies sheets and they barely filled a cereal bowl."

    Reviewed My Best Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I got a huge zucchini from a friend of mine and decided the only thing to do was make zucchini bread. I search this site and this one appealed to me the best. It really is delicious. The top turned out really crunchy. I followed it exactly. Just perfect."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  314 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe! Talk about easy and delicious! We use boneless thighs and gouda cheese. I have tried breasts, but the thighs are much more tender. "

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken and Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe! Talk about easy and delicious! We use boneless thighs and gouda cheese. I have tried breasts, but the thighs are much more tender. "

    Reviewed Cheesy Spinach Pasta With Scallops

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This has an amazing flavor. I couldn't get the sauce to thicken at first, but I was able to thicken it up with a rue of butter and flour. (May have used too much but I used four tablespoons of each in a sauce pan then added it to the sauce.) I already have plans to make this again."

    Reviewed Three-Cheese Fondue with Champagne

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first fondue I ever made and it will be the only one going forward. It is delicious! Very easy and so so tasty. I have made this several times and never changed a thing. It's perfect."

    Reviewed Asparagus with Toasted Pine Nuts & Lemon Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best asparagus recipe ever! I let the basil, oregano, lemon juice, garic and olive oil sit combined for a bit to get the flavor mixed. Everyone I have made this for RAVES!"

    Reviewed Veronica's Easy Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  153 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and YUMMY! This is an excellent recipe. We used chopped green chiles instead of green peppers. Everything else was left the same. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites