Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mistress K. Darq-Chylde

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #444663

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lime Meltaway Spritz Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't bother with the glaze due to time constraints, but this recipe worked really well! It was my first time using a cookie press and I'm very pleased with the results. My modifications were to use the zest from a whole lime, and the juice from 1/4 right in the cookies. I also chilled the dough for about 10 minutes before working with it. I lo..."

    Reviewed Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By KlynnPadilla
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Much loved by the BF & I. My only change was adding a bit of onion powder to the mix."

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed No Bake Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Wheres_the_Beef?
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit with the pumpkin lovers in my house! Very light texture, good but not heavy pumpkin flavor. Sweet, but not too sweet, and it was gone in two days! Very easy, even for someone who's not an experienced chef. Definitely something I'll be making for Thanksgiving with the fam this year!"

    Reviewed Lemon Olive Bacon Cheese Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I omitted the olives and green pepper, and used 4C seasoned bread crumbs. Very tasty, super savory dish. Goes well with a light salad or plain spaghetti noodles and three cheese sauce. (We love cheese!)"

    Reviewed 10 Minute Smothered Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Hot Caramel Apple Cider

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed " Tastes Like Mounds Bar " Kahlua Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chocolate Truffle Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By the_cookie_lady
    LinMarie says:

    "I bought the same book and made these for Christmas two years ago to take to work to share. They were a HUGE hit! They're not hard to make, and with my substitution of Sunny D for OJ, they were so mouthwatering it was unbelievable! A definite must-bake!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites