Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Misty Mathews

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #124901

    From Boyce, Louisiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Linda's Perfect Popovers

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great and turn out PERFECT every time. I serve these every holiday, they are so yummy and very impressive. My freinds and family love them."

    Reviewed Pasta Carbonara (Rachael Ray)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By jackieblue
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was so easy and so good. My kids loved it and they are very picky eaters. I will be making this many more times in the future."

    Reviewed Mean's Dutch Babies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  103 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves these, I have made them several times. I forget how good they are and easy to make. Thanks for the reminder."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2803 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW, I could not stop eating this while I was waiting on family to get home! I made extra sauce before I added the water, I reserved some to add to noodles and thickened the rest with corn starch. My kids LOVED it. I also used 1/4 of the red pepper so it wouldn't be too spicy for the kids. I served with rice and the noodles made with the sauce."

    Reviewed Ninfa's Green Sauce.

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sandy in Houston
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this dip. We just ate at Ninfa's 2 weeks ago and I told my DH I wish I knew how to make it. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Ninfa's Green Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this dip. We just ate at Ninfa's 2 weeks ago and I told my DH I wish I knew how to make it. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Syrup or Vinegar Reduction

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #208121
    LinMarie says:

    "I do this all the time. You are left with a rich sweet reduction that is perfect for salad and or fruit (even Ice cream) "

    Reviewed Mushroom Spinach Goat Cheese Frittata

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Foolproof Dark Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last year for gifts and it was a huge hit. Making more this year. Very rich, I got rave reviews from everyone."

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By HopeK
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last year for gifts and it was a huge hit. Making more this year. Very rich, I got rave reviews from everyone."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites