Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mivashel

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1177498

    From Italy

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Javanese Roasted Salmon and Wilted Spinach

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "very simple recipe, doesn't require any fancy ingredients or equipment.
    excellent easy way to prepare salmon."

    Reviewed French Chicken Thighs in Cilantro Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Polar Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "simple enough, and tasty straight up chicken dish. The fresh cilantro makes this dish look really good."

    Reviewed Carne Guisado - Colombian Stewed Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By WonderMima
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Filipino Chicken Adobo (Adobong Manok)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By CraftScout
    LinMarie says:

    "very simple and easy, fast recipe. Definitely has a vinegary bite to it."

    Reviewed Collard Greens - It's Good for You!

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  97 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Can make with or without bacon. Very tasty way to prepared greens for a side of chicken."

    Reviewed Spicy Authentic Moroccan Salmon - a Taste of Casablanca!

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By P.Doze
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice, spicy fish stew. Good flavors, and very simple and easy."

    Reviewed Persian Slow-Cooked Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #375838
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice flavours. I knew when I was frying the onions and garlic with the turmeric, paprika, flour mixture, that this was gonna be really fragrant and nice.
    I used a whole chicken cut up, and baked it on low heat to simulate the slow-cooking; it was falling off the bone, delicious, with a gravy that was terrific over rice.
    Very nice, th..."

    Reviewed Tavuk Doner - Chicken Doner

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this is an amazing recipe. I eat kosher, so of course, I chose to do without the yogurt sauce, but I did eat it with hummus, tahina, and amba, so the condiments were there. I also ate the leftovers outside of a pita with side of rice, and the meat itself is delicious. I mixed chopped onion, parsley, garlic, and spices to the ground chic..."

    Reviewed Catalan Aubergines/Eggplants

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By BarbryT
    LinMarie says:

    "I did like it, but I didn't love it - it didn't come out quite as delicious as the images made me hope for. I suspect that may just be due to personal tastes, because I'm not the biggest fan of paprika. Thanks for posting the recipe though, and I suggest anyone who has these ingredients on hand and wants a side in a tight spot go for it - it wa..."

    Reviewed Dead Sea Babaganoush

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By thekosherchannel
    LinMarie says:

    "�?�?ש �?ע�?�?"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites