Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MizDriz

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #801865

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Ground Turkey Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By K Crosby
    LinMarie says:

    "The ultimate in comfort food, this dish is one recipe in my husband's small arsenal of things that he can make. Black beans would probably be excellent. I'll try it tomorrow!"

    Reviewed Penne With Asparagus, Ham, and Basil (Weight Watchers)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chesska
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent way to use the basil out of my garden. It's hard to go wrong with this combination of ingredients! Tasty, fast, and healthy."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Grandma's Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By JackieMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great comfort food. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy. I served it on a bed of pasta and there was enough sauce to lightly coat the pasta, as well."

    Reviewed Baked Turkey and Jack Cheese Chimichangas - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Rhiannon Deux
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of our favorite WW recipes. They are great right out of the oven and wonderful the next day for lunch. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Eggplant Parmigiana - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Rhiannon Deux
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved this! I made the adjustments that Renae C. suggested and it turned out so good. The only changes that I made was to use Barilla 5 cheese spaghetti sauce instead of the canned tomato sauce and used Mexican cheese (that's what I had on hand) and it still turned out great."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites