Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mizoblivious

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #591575

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon Veggie Frittata

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Daniele-belli
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a winner in my house. If the 5 year old likes it, it's definitely a keeper! Very good. Next time I might top with some cheddar cheese."

    Reviewed Best Cornbread Ever

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Zookeenee
    LinMarie says:

    "This really was the Best cornbread ever. DELICIOUS!!My 3 year old actually asked for seconds. I made it exactly like the recipe. Thank you, it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  556 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "This chili was deeee-licious! I also left out the chili peppers and sauce, but added chili powder, because I thought my daughter would be eating it. She didn't, and hubby said it wasn't hot enough, so next time I'll follow this to a tee."

    Reviewed Best Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is deeee-licious! I tried pureeing in the food processor, because my potato masher wasn't doing much. So I carefully pulsed it, otherwise it would have overflowed. This left me with a bit of a chunky puree, and that's exactly how I like it. Yum!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pomodoro

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is nice and light. I served it over whole wheat angel hair with some crusty bread. It was delicious! Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Cuisine's Chicken Pomodoro

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KWB
    LinMarie says:

    "This is nice and light. I served it over whole wheat angel hair with some crusty bread. It was delicious! Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Chicken a L'orange

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this very easy to prepare, and it was delicious. My husband described it as barbecue chicken with a sweet orange aftertaste."

    Reviewed Broccoli En Bleu Ala Rick

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By teapotter
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. The bleu cheese was just right. Not too strong like I was afraid it would be. This one's a keeper."

    Reviewed Breakfast Pockets

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tammie83
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with canadian bacon and american cheese ( forgot to pick up cheddar). It was quick and simple and a nice change for the morning"

    Reviewed Monster Mish-Mash Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so yummy! My 3 year old daughter helped me make it and she was so excited to eat it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites