Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MizzNezz

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #27643

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    689 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wonderful Parmesan Zucchini Strips

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "What a find!! We loved it.Easy to make.

    Will definitly be using this recipe often.I didn't make any changes.

    Thanks KC."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  232 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Miss Annie, you have gone and done it again! My goodness, this was wonderful. Lots of flavor. And very easy to make.I made it with no changes. Dh wants it again....soon! Thanks for one we will use a lot!"

    Reviewed Amanda's Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  121 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!, This cake is wonderful! I followed the recipe, it's moist, rich, fantastic flavor, and it's easy to make. It comes out of the oven beautiful. What more could a person want? Well, maybe for it to last longer. Thanks a bunch Jeff!! It's a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Garlic Bites

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is so good. I made this as written, no changes. I did double the recipe, and I'm glad I did. Lots of flavor for little work. Everyone loved this. The garlic and cayenne go well together.. I will definitely save it to my favorites!! Thanks Mirj!"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these quick and easy recipes! This one has a lot of flavor. I made with chicken broth. Dh is already ready to have this again. Just need a simple salad on the side. Very good recipe! Thanks Karen!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sweet and Sour Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Fairy Godmother
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with chicken wings and everyone loved it. I followed the recipe, and it was so easy. The ingredients really mix together nicely. I will definitely keep this one handy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Deep Fried Zucchini Strips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! I followed the recipe as written. I rolled my cracker crumbs really fine with a rolling pin. I used vegetable oil to fry them, and as they came out of the fryer, I salted them lightly. I only used the firm part of the zucchini, I toss out the seedy part. These were firm, crisp, and very tasty!! We will make these again! Thank..."

    Reviewed Potato Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent potato pancakes! We sprinkled some grated mild cheddar over them. Easy, and one I will make again."

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Super good, we loved the marinade. We have salmon a lot here and this was easy as well as delicious. I made as directed with no subs."

    Reviewed Lemon-Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "I used unsalted butter, and this was excellent. Very easy! We put it on baked halibut, and we both loved it! I will definitely make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites