Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mjr #2

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #235199

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tomato Taco Soup for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I did the can of green chile's and some diced chicken breast and it turned out great! We do a hot soup every Christmas Eve and this was last night's hit. Everyone particularly enjoyed the fresh cilantro and diced avocado!"

    Reviewed Creamy Grape Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made a triple batch for a baby shower and OMG!!! So delicious!!!! I rather guessed at the number of grapes so ended up with a little more cream cheese sauce then grapes...guess I'll just have use it on different fruits I have here at home for my own little salad!!"

    Reviewed Lemon Ricotta-Almond Cake ( Gluten-Free )

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "amazingly delicious! Actually had "non- Gluten Free" people ask me for the recipe! Love it!"

    Reviewed Jell-O Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "What fun! Made Raspberry and Lime jello cookies and they are so pretty for Christmas. I pressed some a little with a sugared fork, like a peanut butter cookie and added red hot cinnamon candies to others. I will make these again and am adding this recipe to my annual Christmas cookie baking spree!!! Thank you, mandabears, for posting!"

    Reviewed Orange Dream Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is AMAZING! Our church had a dinner auction several months ago and I "auctioned" off a year's worth of cookies (a batch a month). I made these in January for the high bidder and to quote their daughter: they are "freakin' awesome!" I used 2 teaspoons of grated orange zest and 1/2 teaspoon of orange extract. Worked beautifully. ..."

    Reviewed Gingersnaps

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I don't bake cookies from scratch as often as my family would like and these were a hit with everyone! We dipped them in a fluffy pumpkin dip."

    Reviewed Fresh Pear Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and easy! I added some cinnamon to the batter and stirred the chopped pecans into 1/2 of the cake AFTER pouring into the bundt pan (one DS won't eat nuts). Thank you for this delicous recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites