Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mmmama

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1077944

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amy Sedaris's Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By bernrome
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! This was exactly what I was looking for - a super good, straightforward vanilla cupcake! WIth a perfect texture! I think this would also be so good using almond extract - next time!! Thanks for sharing! **I also want to add that these dried out pretty quickly, so be sure to frost as soon as they're cool."

    Reviewed Goulash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so fast, easy and tasty - thanks! I added a few things just to experiment and was happy how it turned out (1 tsp minced garlic, 1 tsp Italian seasoning, 1/2 tsp chili powder, 1 can kidney beans and 1-2 c frozen corn). I like someone else's idea of baking leftovers with cheese for the following night, so will try that tomorrow. Thank you f..."

    Reviewed (Panera Bread) Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  194 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This makes a nice, hearty black bean soup. I did not use the lemon or salt and snuck in some carrots, chili powder and extra cumin. Since most everything gets blended up anyway, it's a good chance to sneak in some extra veggies. This soup also tastes great reheated, after the flavors have had even more time to mix. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  208 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really easy, really tasty recipe, great for a quick family meal. Based on some other recommendations, I used a little more than half the sour cream and added about 2 tsp Italian seasoning and 1 generous tsp Parsley. My family loved it, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1564 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this great, easy recipe! My husband and two small kids all loved it (and I did too). I thought it was great just as your recipe states - I didn't make any changes and served over rice. Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Wendy's Rhubarb Stir Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Good cake, thanks! I thought it might be too sweet, but was just the right amount of tart for me. Tasty and moist, even on day 3...and that's as long as it lasted!"

    Reviewed Foil Wrapped Oriental Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a super easy, tasty recipe - thanks! I also used fresh veggies - carrots, pea pods, mushrooms and red peppers. My only complaint is that the chicken was kind of dry...because everything's in foil, it's hard to monitor how done everything is getting. I'll definitely make this again, but will probably pound out the chicken a bit next time?"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! Thanks so much - a perfect combo of every ingredient and a nice change of pace to ordinary potatoes."

    Reviewed Fantasy Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum...and really easy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Traditional Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Carrie Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "So good, thanks for the recipe! This is great and saucy, like I like it. I followed the directions for the most part - just doubled the Italian seasoning. The different cheeses added some great flavor. I'll definitely make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites