Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MnGal

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #769314

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Betty White's Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  111 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent! I made 6 lbs of wings, doubled the sauce recipe but took the advice of others and reduced the soy sauce to 1 1/2 cups (as recipe was doubled). I used two 9x13 glass baking pans, baked for 40 min, turned the wings, poured off half the sauce (as another poster suggested) and baked for another 35 min. They came out browned ni..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE THIS!! It is so easy and absolutely delicious!! Will be making this often! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Saucy Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "So very good! I made the recipe exactly as written except I had 6 boneless, skinless chicken breasts halved. The rest I didn't change a bit and it was wonderful!! Thanks MizzNezz for yet another delicious recipe!!"

    Reviewed Pizza Skillet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty. Although I altered it slightly. Instead of the 8oz can of tomato sauce I used a 15oz can of Hunt's tomato sauce for pizza and cut up 2 Hormel pepperoni sticks that I added at the same time of the sauce, spaghetti mix and water. The recipe didn't call for a specific type of noodle so I chose rotini noodles and used about hal..."

    Reviewed Ground Beef and Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Jessica Costello
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is really good! I was skeptical at first but now I am a true believer. I used 2 pkgs beef ramen and 1 pkg chili ramen plus added about a 1/2 cup more water and it turned out awesome! I brought the left overs in to work and my co-workers really liked it too! Thanks for sharing, I will be making this often! :)"

    Reviewed Elbows And Ham Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I made it a couple of days after Easter to use up some of our left over ham. Such a nice tummy warming meal on a cool evening. I didn't change a thing, the recipe was perfect as written. Thanks MizzNezz!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Ham and Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef on the coast
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! The only change I made was I used 2 cups of cheddar cheese (we love cheese) and I stirred it after it cooked for about 3 hours, it was actually done cooking after 4 1/2 hours. Maybe I sliced my potatoes thinner? Not sure but either way it was fantastic! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Italian Ground Beef Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow......delicious!! The only change I made was I doubled the tomato sauce and Italian seasoning so we could have more sauce over the noodles. It was wonderful! I can't wait for lunch today because I brought some leftovers!"

    Reviewed Hearty Chicken & Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recently and had found it on an ad for Campbell's soup coupons. Like another poster mentioned, this recipe reminded me of tuna casserole too. I didn't have any french fried onions on hand (like suggested on the Campbell's recipe) so I used crunched up rippled potato chips as a topping and it was really good!!!"

    Reviewed I've Died & Gone to Heaven Chicken Slow Cooker / Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Foxxyladyone
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe deserves 10 stars! It was very delicious and my whole family loved it! Very easy to make and I had all the ingredients on hand, although I substituted the cream of mushroom soup for cream of chicken and cream of celery since my family doesn't like mushrooms. I will definitely make this again, thanks for sharing Foxxyladyone!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites